• Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Teresa H

    October 9, 2019

    The service with CJ and his staff was prompt. Effortless on our part besides the paperwork they needed. Quick to close and kept us in correspondence the whole time.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Craig N

    September 27, 2019

    Cj is great!!! This is our 2nd time we have used his services for our mortgage needs and i wouldn't use anyone else but him in the future!! Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Cory S

    September 17, 2019

    The entire process was really smooth. CJ was very responsive to communications and provided appropriate guidance.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Candice S

    September 13, 2019

    CJ was amazing to work with. Very responsive and provided fantastic customer service. He truly cares about the client. The loan process was the most pleasant part of building our new home. I highly recommend CJ and the Fairway Team for your loan needs!

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Letisha L

    September 3, 2019

    prompt responses throughout the process. easy to get ahold of, liked the system emails giving us status throughout the process as well.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Steven S

    August 21, 2019

    Very quick and easy to get our mortgage refinanced, even with it not going completely smooth. They were very helpful and quick to respond to any and all questions.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Jesse G

    June 7, 2019

    CJ was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Richard B

    May 19, 2019

    CJ and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. They were able to save me quite a bit on my refi.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Brian N

    April 10, 2019

    The communication and the quick responses when I had any questions or concerns

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Heather P

    February 11, 2019

    Very easy process. I was kept informed and all of my questions were answered promptly.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Bruce F

    February 2, 2019

    CJ and all of his staff were very professional and efficient with all aspects of the the loan application process that resulted in a prompt approval.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Charles K

    January 3, 2019

    CJ was referred to us from a friend and we could t of been happier. He made us feel like we were in good hands and will be taken care of. He was there to answer and all questions that we had (even on his days off) and always kept us informed on where we were in the process. We will recommend him to everyone and anyone we know.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Marcus L

    December 13, 2018

    We had great communication throughout the loan process. Quick responses when we had questions or needed infirmation.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Jonathan M

    November 14, 2018

    Excellent communication & patience! Highly recommend

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Kalila J

    November 11, 2018

    The whole experience was great because of the communication and everything being explained so we felt comfortable

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Daniel H

    October 26, 2018

    My experience was very pleasant. CJ and his staff are professionals who go the extra mile to get the job done. They really did their job which was a big relief. Thank You for helping us get our dream home and property!

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Kyung K

    September 18, 2018

    It was amazing experience with you. I appreciate you!

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Prayat N

    September 17, 2018

    Fast and no back and forth, underweighting process is fast and logically understand its clients situations.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Martha M

    September 8, 2018

    Fast closing, courteous staff. Special, personal and professional experience working with AMANDA DUNHAM..responding quickly to my questions at anytime, even late evenings!