• Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Jesse G

    June 7, 2019

    CJ was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Richard B

    May 19, 2019

    CJ and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. They were able to save me quite a bit on my refi.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Brian N

    April 10, 2019

    The communication and the quick responses when I had any questions or concerns

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Heather P

    February 11, 2019

    Very easy process. I was kept informed and all of my questions were answered promptly.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Bruce F

    February 2, 2019

    CJ and all of his staff were very professional and efficient with all aspects of the the loan application process that resulted in a prompt approval.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Charles K

    January 3, 2019

    CJ was referred to us from a friend and we could t of been happier. He made us feel like we were in good hands and will be taken care of. He was there to answer and all questions that we had (even on his days off) and always kept us informed on where we were in the process. We will recommend him to everyone and anyone we know.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Marcus L

    December 13, 2018

    We had great communication throughout the loan process. Quick responses when we had questions or needed infirmation.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Jonathan M

    November 14, 2018

    Excellent communication & patience! Highly recommend

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Kalila J

    November 11, 2018

    The whole experience was great because of the communication and everything being explained so we felt comfortable

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Daniel H

    October 26, 2018

    My experience was very pleasant. CJ and his staff are professionals who go the extra mile to get the job done. They really did their job which was a big relief. Thank You for helping us get our dream home and property!

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Kyung K

    September 18, 2018

    It was amazing experience with you. I appreciate you!

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Prayat N

    September 17, 2018

    Fast and no back and forth, underweighting process is fast and logically understand its clients situations.

  • Reviews for CJ Fathers

    Martha M

    September 8, 2018

    Fast closing, courteous staff. Special, personal and professional experience working with AMANDA DUNHAM..responding quickly to my questions at anytime, even late evenings!